‘Mix It Up’ with a $100 giveaway to Mix Restaurant!

Hey, look, we just reached 4,000 views to the blog today! Thanks to everyone for stopping by to read about our hotel. In celebration of this milestone, we’re giving away a $100 gift certificate to one lucky winner to visit our new Mix Restaurant here at the Hilton Anaheim. To be eligible, simply leave a comment with your name, location and an e-mail address or phone number. BONUS: If you have your own blog, link to ours from yours, and we’ll enter you twice. (And let me know where to find it, of course.) We’ll choose a winner, at random, on Wednesday, February 18 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

Mix

 

Helmed by Director of Food & Beverage Carlos Acosta and Executive Chef Fred Mensinga, Mix offers a delicious new menu with an emphasis on fresh, natural produce and satisfying, globally-inspired flavors. Signature items include a hearty Kobe-style Burger, delicious Five-Cheese Quesadilla with Green Tomatillo Sauce and Thai-inspired Pan-Fried Rockfish. Natural, hormone-free chicken is delivered daily.

39 Responses to ‘Mix It Up’ with a $100 giveaway to Mix Restaurant!

  1. Darlene Tapia says:

    Mix Rocks!!

    714-656-6157

  2. Deedre Rieck says:

    The new decor is gorgeous and the service is excellent.

  3. Lindsay says:

    pick meee!!!

  4. Himbo says:

    The shrimp five-cheese quesadilla with green tomatillo sauce is Ah.May.Zing!

  5. Kimberly K. says:

    Hope I win! Have heard great things about the hotel and the restaurant.

  6. Gabby says:

    This has my name all over it! What an awesome giveaway!

  7. Great idea to do a give-away like this!

  8. Susan Santa Cruz says:

    Can’t wait to visit Mix. We’ve heard such great things about the Hilton Anaheim lately!

  9. Gloria says:

    what a pretty MIX

  10. marilyn says:

    i hope i win!!!!!!!

  11. Ann Koehler says:

    Great Hotel! Great Restaurant!

  12. Andrea says:

    With an amazing remodel this hotel has gone through! I would love to see how the new restaurant checks out!

  13. Kenneth says:

    yah free food. you know fat people love free food I hope I win

  14. Allison Abbs says:

    Looks great! Can’t wait to come and check it out!

  15. Paul A. says:

    Please give me an excuse to visit Anaheim again. $100 at Mix should do the trick!

  16. Paul A. says:

    Opps I forgot my info

    Paul Alberga
    San Diego, CA
    paulboro@hotmail.com

  17. Brenda Rowe says:

    My favorite place to stay in the OC!!!!

  18. Jeff Sipper says:

    Jeff Sipper
    Orange, CA

    Hotel looks great!

  19. Chris Corpus says:

    awesome give-away! looking forward to checking out the restaurant :-)

  20. Chris Corpus says:

    oh yes, and I’m writing from good ol’ Yorba Linda!

  21. Mimi F. says:

    wow a chance to move from the lounge to the restaurant!

    MIX is my fave place to hang out in the OC!! Best staff, best drinks, best atmosphere!

  22. Jen Almiron says:

    Mix me!

  23. Tara says:

    I’ve heard great things about the new renovations.

  24. Christy Shula says:

    We’re checking in for a week’s visit on 2/19 so I hope I win!! 440-476-5148

  25. Mimi F. says:

    my location: San Diego (when I’m not at MIX!!)

  26. rich h says:

    Can’t wait to Mix it up

  27. Valerie says:

    I’ve heard so much about the renovation..I’m really bored with life right now, I’d definitely like to MIX things up a bit.

  28. […] to enter to win a $100 gift certificate to our fabulous new Mix Restaurant at the Hilton Anaheim. Click here to go to the full blog entry for […]

  29. Sebastian Matheja says:

    Hi there, I’ll be coming back to Anaheim for my vacation next month all the way from the east coast of Canada :-) Hope to win and check out the new Style compare to last year before i left.

    Sebastian
    Saint John, Canada
    506-663-8521

  30. Edd Karlan says:

    I love the Mix. It looks great. Nice job.
    404-222-2963

  31. Lucille Kring says:

    Looking frward to going there in the near future. Heard wonderful things about the place. Good luck.

  32. Staying here tonight to visit Disneyland. Can’t wait to check it out.

  33. Javier Cortes says:

    really like the renovation! Great job!

  34. Ms Winner says:

    Love the place. Been there MANY MANY times! I look forward to returning.

    Thanks for the opportunity.

  35. Love Anaheim and Disneyland! Great job on the restaurant refurbish.

    Just one state over in Arizona – come visit!

  36. Looks like Mix is the place to be!

    tracy yassini
    Muzeo
    (714) 765-6454

  37. Julie D. says:

    I would love this! I would also give a review on my blog for the opportunity.

    huladnz@gmail.com

  38. lbluca77 says:

    If I wim I am bringing Himbo as my date.

  39. Stephanie Alexander says:

    I think it’s after the 18th now! WHo won?!

Leave a Reply

